Fiddlehead Focus-St. John Valley Times

St.John Valley Times&Fiddlehead Focus-online/print news. Office in Madawaska, ME-Part of BDN family.

St. John Valley Times/Fiddlehead Focus - the northernmost branch of the Bangor Publishing Company, provides print and online news and media services for local and distant businesses.  These publications present entertainment and news that centers around the Acadia of the Lands & Forests, which includes the St. John River Valley in Maine and Canada.


Office Hours:

Monday - Thursday: 8am-5pm

Friday: 8am-4:30pm

Contact Info:

  • Address:  328 Main Street, Suite 102, Madawaska, ME  04756
  • Phone & Fax #:  (207) 728-3336

  • Contact Person: 

                  Julie Harris, Managing Editor (jharris@bangordailynews.com)

                  Morgan Mitchell, News Greater Madawaska/Van Buren 

                       (mmitchell@bangordailynews.com)

                  Jessica Potila, News Greater Fort Kent 

                       (jpotila@bangordailynews.com)

                  Jessica Blalock, Advertising (jblalock@bangordailynews.com)

                  Obituaries (obituaries@bangordailynews.com)

                  Linda Pelletier, Circulation & Classifieds 

                       (lpelletier@bangordailynews.com)

                  Paula Brewer, Things To Do Calendar 

                       (pbrewer@bangordailynews.com)

Fiddlehead Focus / St. John Valley Times

328 Main Street, Madawaska, Maine 04756, United States

Updated 5/15/20

Greater Fort Kent Area Chamber Of Commerce

291 West Main Street

P.O. Box 430

Fort Kent, ME 04743

(207) 834-5354

(800) SEE-FKME / (800) 733-3563

greaterfortkentchamber@gmail.com

 Hours: 

Tuesday-Friday 10am-5pm 

(Eastern Standard Time)