Chamber Board & Bylaws

– 2022 Chamber Board Officers –

– 2022 Board of Directors –

Jessica Audibert
  • John’s Food Store
Jill Bouchard-Cairns
  • Acadia Federal Credit Union
Denise Corriveau
  • Corriveau’s Hilltop Blossoms
Dawn Daigle
  • Paradis Shop ‘n Save
Tammy Delisle
  • University of Maine at Fort Kent
Courtney Deprey
  • Northern Maine Medical Center
Apryl Gagnon
  • Town of Eagle Lake
Catherine Jandreau
  • Main Street Style & Gifts
Jason Nadeau
  • Town of Fort Kent
Darnell Oliver
  • Gene’s Electronics
Ann Robichaud
  • Swamp Buck Restaurant
Jake Robichaud
  • Jake’s Cleaning Service
McKenzie Roy
  • Key Bank
Michelle Roy
  • Can Am Crown International Sled Dog Race
Kerry Voisine
  • Valley Motors/Pelletier Motors
Suzie Paradis
  • Town of Fort Kent (ex officio)

amber rankine

Executive Director

– Chamber Bylaws –